Office of the Registrar

Calendar For Summer 2014

You can select an Academic Calendar for any of the campuses, terms, and years listed.

  
 

Campus

 

Description

 

Date

 
All  Begin Date of Eight Week classes starting May 12th Monday, May 12, 2014
 
All The first day of instruction for the term.  Monday, May 12, 2014
 
All Beginning of Summer Term.  Monday, May 12, 2014
 
All 6-week First Session Drop Deadline, last date to drop 6-week class(begin date of May 12) with no "W" recorded and tuition refund.  Sunday, May 18, 2014
 
All Drop Deadline for Early Eight Week class( begin date of May 12)  Monday, May 19, 2014
 
All 12-Week Drop Deadline. Last day to drop 12-week class with no "W" recorded and tuition refund.  Saturday, May 24, 2014
 
All Memorial Day holiday.  Monday, May 26, 2014
 
All Deadline to apply for an undergraduate degree. After this date, an additional late fee of $75 assessed when applying for August 2014 graduation.  Friday, May 30, 2014
 
All Tuition payment deadline for classes that begin between May 12th through May 30. $33.00 late fee for missed deadline.  Friday, May 30, 2014
 
All 6-Week First Session Withdraw Deadline (begin date of May 12th)  Monday, June 09, 2014
 
All 8-Week Session begins  Monday, June 09, 2014
 
All 8-Week Drop Deadline (start date of June 9)  Tuesday, June 17, 2014
 
All Last date to withdraw from an early eight week class (start date of May 12)  Wednesday, June 18, 2014
 
All 6-Week Second Session begins.  Monday, June 23, 2014
 
All Tuition payment deadline for classes that begin June 1 through June 27th. $33.00 late fee  Friday, June 27, 2014
 
All 6-week Second session Drop Deadline (start date June 23rd)  Sunday, June 29, 2014
 
All Independence Day holiday.  Friday, July 04, 2014
 
All 12-week Withdraw deadline. Tuition will still be owed for course.  Tuesday, July 08, 2014
 
All 8-Week Class Withdraw Deadline (Begin date of June 9th). No tuition refund  Wednesday, July 16, 2014
 
All 6-week Second Session Withdraw Deadline(start date June 23) Tuition will still be owed for the class  Monday, July 21, 2014
 
All Tuition deadline for classes that begin from June 30 through August 1st. $33.00 late fee  Friday, July 25, 2014
 
All The last day of instruction for the term.  Friday, August 01, 2014
 
All End of Summer Session.  Friday, August 01, 2014
 
All Last day to apply for an undergraduate degree for August 2014 with $75 late fee. After this date the late fee increases to $150  Friday, August 01, 2014
 
All Final grade submission ends  Tuesday, August 05, 2014
5:00:00 PM
Office of the Registrar, PO Box 641035, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1035, 509-335-5346, ROTech@lists.wsu.edu