Contact Us

Here is a list of the many activities that are part of the Registrar's Office. Use the phone numbers to contact people in our office who can provide more information about the listed subjects. 

WSU Transcript Request Follow-Up

Online Ordering System
 Check Order Status
(847)-716-3005

Certifications and Verifications

 
National Clearinghouse Verifications
degreeverify.com
(703) 742-7791 

Records and Registration

Matthew Zimmerman 
Associate Registrar 
mzimmer@wsu.edu 
(509) 335-0899
Debbie Hash 
Supervisor 
dhash@wsu.edu
  (509) 335-5680
Maureen Barber 
Program Coordinator, WSU/UI COOP & Verifications
official.statements@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5338
Karen Eastburn 
Program Assistant, Grade Changes/Majors/Minors 
ro.records@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8434 
Kelsey Meyer 
Program Coordinator, Registration 
wsu.registration@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7378
Anna Roberts 
Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Petitions
undergrad.petitions@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3812
Vacant
Program Assistant, Scheduling and Records
 

Academic Governance and Catalog

Suzanne Lambeth 
Assistant Registrar 
slambeth@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905
Melissa Wing 
Room Scheduling Coordinator 
schedule@wsu.edu
(509) 335-9507

Administration

Julia Pomerenk 
Registrar 
pomerenk@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2522
Matthew Zimmerman 
Associate Registrar 
mzimmer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0899
Becky Bitter 
Senior Assistant Registrar  
bitter@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4766
Tania Swanger 
Assistant Registrar 
tswanger@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1693
Suzanne Lambeth 
Assistant Registrar 
slambeth@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905

Residency and Running Start

Tania Swanger 
Assistant Registrar 
tswanger@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1693

Degree Audit

Suzanne Lambeth 
Assistant Registrar 

slambeth@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905

Family Education Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) Information

Matthew Zimmerman 
Associate Registrar 
mzimmer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0899

Graduations and Undergraduate Degrees

Suzanne Lambeth 
Assistant Registrar 
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905
Mary Ellen Honnef 
Program Coordinator 
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-9506
Sherley Alvarez 
Program Assistant 
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7724
Kellie Hermanson
Program Assistant 
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1450

Petitions

Anna Roberts 
Program Coordinator
undergrad.petitions@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3812

Summer Session

Summer Session Information 

summer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2238

Technology and the RONet

Enrollment IT 
Information Technology 
http://em.wsu.edu/eit/help
(509) 335-3819 

Veteran's Affairs

Veteran's Information 

(509) 335-1857
Blaine Golden 
Veteran Affairs Coordinator 
veterans@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1234

Catalog

Barb Schmidtlein 
Program Assistant 

bschmidtlein@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5583 

 

General Information

 

 Office 

registrar.wsu.edu
French Ad 346  

 Information 

registrar@wsu.edu

(509) 335-5346 

 Fax 

(509) 335-7823