Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Our office is OPEN, though working remotely. Our staff is available to answer questions via email. If you experience technical difficulties opening a form, please try another browser. In Google Chrome, try Clear Browsing Data. If you need technical assistance, email the webmaster.


Office of the Registrar

French Administration Building, Room 346
Pullman, WA 99164-1035
509 335-5346 | fax: 509 335-7823
registrar@wsu.edu

Hours:   Mailing Address:

8am to 5pm
Monday - Friday

 

Office of the Registrar
Washington State University
PO Box 641035
Pullman, WA 99164-1035


Leadership

Matthew Zimmerman, University Registrar
mzimmer@wsu.edu509 335-0899

Tania Swanger, Associate Registrar
Records & Registration
tswanger@wsu.edu | 509 335-1693

Becky Bitter, Senior Assistant Registrar
bitter@wsu.edu509 335-4766

Blaine Golden, Assistant Registrar
Graduations, Academic Governance, Catalog, Athletic Eligibility
bgolden@wsu.edu509 335-7905

Jill Freuden, Assistant Registrar
Residency, Scheduling, & Technology
jill.freuden@wsu.edu509 335-2522


Departments

Records & Registration

Tania Swanger, Associate Registrar

Debbie Hash, Supervisor
dhash@wsu.edu509 335-5680

Verifications & WSU/UI COOP

Maureen Barber, Program Coordinator
Verifications: official.statements@wsu.edu
WSU-UI COOP: coop.wsu.ui@wsu.edu509 335-5338

Academic Records

Alana Grimaldo, Program Coordinator
Transcripts: wsu.transcripts@wsu.edu | 509 335-8434
Grade Changes, Majors, Minors: ro.records@wsu.edu 

Registration

Brenda Olesen, Program Coordinator
wsu.registration@wsu.edu | 509 335-7378

Undergraduate Academic Calendar Petitions

Chelsea Franklin, Program Coordinator
undergrad.petitions@wsu.edu | 509 335-3812


Graduations, Academic Governance, Athletic Eligibility, & Catalog

Blaine Golden, Assistant Registrar

Graduations

Mary Ellen Honnef, Supervisor
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu | 509 335-7724

Michelle McCarver, Program Assistant
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu | 509 335-7724

Jacob Powell, Program Coordinator
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu | 509 335-7724

Catalog

Barb Schmidtlein, Program Coordinator
bschmidtlein@wsu.edu | 509 335-5583

Athletic Eligibility

Chelsea Franklin, Program Coordinator
athletic.eligibility@wsu.edu | 509 335-3812


Scheduling, Residency, & Technology

Jill Freuden, Assistant Registrar & Webmaster

Academic Scheduling

Melissa Wing, Program Coordinator
schedule@wsu.edu | 509 335-9507

Event & Video Conference Scheduling

Sheree' Collins, Program Coordinator
ro.eventscheduling@wsu.edu | 509 335-6519

Technology - SmartSheets

Jacob Powell, Program Coordinator
jacob.powell@wsu.edu | 509 335-7724