Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

French Administration Building, Room 346
Pullman, WA  99164-1035
ph:  (509) 335-5346   |   fax:  (509) 335-7828
email:  registrar@wsu.edu

WSU Official Transcript Requests

Check the status of your order or phone (847) 716-3005

Certifications and Verifications

degreeverify.com or phone (703) 742-7791


LEADERSHIP

Matthew Zimmerman, University Registrar

mzimmer@wsu.edu                          (509) 335-0899

Tania Swanger, Associate Registrar

tswanger@wsu.edu                          (509) 335-1693

Becky Bitter, Senior Assistant Registrar

bitter@wsu.edu                               (509) 335-4766

Blaine Golden, Assistant Registrar

bgolden@wsu.edu                           (509) 335-7905

Jill Freuden, Assistant Registrar

jill.freuden@wsu.edu                        (509) 335-2522


RECORDS & REGISTRATION - Tania Swanger, Associate Registrar

Debbie Hash, Supervisor

dhash@wsu.edu                         (509) 335-5680

Maureen Barber, Program Coordinator - Verifications & WSU/UI COOP

Verifications -- official.statements@wsu.edu     |    WSU-UI COOP -- coop.wsu.ui@wsu.edu        (509) 335-5338

Jennifer Bays, Program Coordinator - Academic Records (Grade Changes, Majors, Minors)

ro.records@wsu.edu                    (509) 335-8434

Brenda Olesen, Program Coordinator - Registration

wsu.registration@wsu.edu            (509) 335-7378

Kristin Portillo, Program Coordinator - Undergraduate Academic Calendar Petitions

undergrad.petitions@wsu.edu       (509) 335-3812

Transcripts

transcripts.wsu.edu       wsu.transcripts@wsu.edu


GRADUATIONS, ACADEMIC GOVERNANCE, and CATALOG - Blaine Golden, Assistant Registrar

GRADUATIONS
Mary Ellen Honnef, Supervisor

wsu.graduations@wsu.edu                         (509) 335-7724

Michelle DeNoewer, Program Assistant - Graduations

wsu.graduations@wsu.edu                         (509) 335-7724

Jacob Powell, Program Coordinator - Graduations

wsu.graduations@wsu.edu                         (509) 335-7724

CATALOG
Barb Schmidtlein, Program Coordinator - Catalog

bschmidtlein@wsu.edu                               (509) 335-5583


ATHLETIC ELIGIBILITY - Blaine Golden, Assistant Registrar

Kristin Portillo, Program Coordinator  -  Athletic Eligibility

athletic.eligibility@wsu.edu                         (509) 335-3812


SCHEDULING, RESIDENCY, and TECHNOLOGY - Jill Freuden, Assistant Registrar

SCHEDULING
Sheree' Collins, Program Coordinator - Event Scheduling

ro.eventscheduling@wsu.edu                          (509) 335-6519

Melissa Wing, Program Coordinator - Academic Room Scheduling

schedule@wsu.edu                                         (509) 335-9507

RESIDENCY (for tuition paying purposes)

residency.wsu.edu   |  residency@wsu.edu     |   (509) 335-2522


VETERAN'S AFFAIRS - Blaine Golden, Coordinator

va.wsu.edu    |    veterans@wsu.edu     |     (509) 335-1234

Jared Lee, Vet Corps Navigator

jared.c.lee@wsu.edu                                   (509) 335-1442


TECHNOLOGY & RONet

Enrollment IT

eit.helpdesk@wsu.edu    |    em.wsu.edu/eit/help     |     (509) 335-3819