Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar 

French Ad 346

registrar.wsu.edu

Phone:

(509) 335 - 5346

Fax:

(509) 335-7823

Email:

registrar@wsu.edu


WSU Official Transcripts

Check Transcript Order Status

(847) 716 – 3005

Certifications and Verifications

degreeverify.com

(703) 742-7791 


Leadership

   

Matthew Zimmerman

University Registrar

mzimmer@wsu.edu 

(509) 335-0899

TBD

Associate Registrar 

 

Becky Bitter

Senior Assistant Registrar

bitter@wsu.edu

(509) 335-4766

Tania Swanger

Assistant Registrar

tswanger@wsu.edu

(509) 335-1693

Suzanne Lambeth

Assistant Registrar

slambeth@wsu.edu

(509) 335-7905

Blaine Golden

Veterans Coordinator

veterans@wsu.edu

(509) 335-1234


Records and Registration – Matthew Zimmerman, University Registrar

Debbie Hash

Supervisor

dhash@wsu.edu

(509) 335-5680

Maureen Barber

Verifications Coordinator

WSU/UI COOP Coordinator

official.statements@wsu.edu

coop.wsu.ui@wsu.edu

(509) 335-5338

Karen Eastburn

Grade Changes, Majors and Minors Assistant

ro.records@wsu.edu

(509) 335-8434

Brenda Olesen

Registration Coordinator

wsu.registration@wsu.edu

(509) 335-7378

Kristin Portillo

Undergraduate Academic Calendar Petitions Coordinator

undergrad.petitions@wsu.edu

(509) 335-3812

Transcripts

transcripts.wsu.edu

wsu.transcripts@wsu.edu


Academic Governance, Scheduling and Catalog - Suzanne Lambeth, Assistant Registrar

Scheduling

Shereé Collins

AMS Room Scheduling

collism@wsu.edu

(509) 335-6519

Melissa Wing

Academic Room Scheduling

schedule@wsu.edu

(509) 335-9507

Undergraduate and Professional Degrees

Mary Ellen Honnef

Graduations Coordinator

wsu.graduations@wsu.edu

(509) 335-7724

Sherley Alvarez

Graduations

wsu.graduations@wsu.edu

(509) 335-7724

     

Catalog

 

Barb Schmidtlein

Catalog Coordinator

bschmidtlein@wsu.edu

(509) 335-5583


Athletic Eligibility, Residency and Running Start - Tania Swanger, Assistant Registrar

Athletic Eligibility 

 

tswanger@wsu.edu

(509) 335-1693

Residency

residency.wsu.edu

residency@wsu.edu

(509) 335-1693

Running Start

 

tswanger@wsu.edu

(509) 335-1693


Veteran’s Affairs - Blaine Golden, Veterans Coordinator

WSU Veteran Affairs

va.wsu.edu

veterans@wsu.edu

(509) 335-1234

Jared Lee

Vet Corps Navigator

jared.c.lee@wsu.edu  

(509) 335-1442


Technology and RONet

Enrollment IT

em.wsu.edu/eit/help

eit.helpdesk@wsu.edu

(509) 335-3819